A satisfied sub describes her experiences in bondage

So my Master and I are getting more comfortable with my (now not so) new armbinder. He’s started leaving me alone for longer periods while restrained in it, and we’ve been playing a bit more seriously than just being bent over a table.

For example, one of my new favorite ways to be bound involves being, essentially, in an armbinder hogtie :D Rather than looping the hogtie rope around my wrists, he runs it through the metal loop at the tip of the armbinder :) It feels sooooooooo good to be so helplessly bound in a hogtie and also bound all the more helplessly in the armbinder ;) Needless to say, it’s still one of my favorite positions for sex ;)

But another, close variation on this that I’ve also come (hehe, no pun intended ;) ) to really like lately is being bound in a kneeling armbinder hogtie :) Obviously the difference being I’m bound kneeling, LOL :D But I always enjoy being bound kneeling by my Master; especially when he decides he wants me to please him the way I did in our role reversal that time ;) (No, he didn’t take the idea from me. It was the other way around :D ) I just looooove being held tightly, securely in my armbinder while bound on my knees with his hard cock in my mouth ;) Makes me feel like such a sexy little submissive! *blushes*

Obviously I also always love being led around on my leash while bound, and being in the armbinder makes a good thing better ;) In one of my most intensely erotic recent play sessions, Master had me strip naked, stuck a vibrating toy inside me, then had me put on a pair of black pantyhose and gave me a tight crotchrope ;) I was buckled tightly into my armbinder, then gagged tightly with my favorite ballgag trainer and given my collar and leash. He led me around the apartment, tugging on my leash and sporadically yanking at my crotchrope. Ooh, it was heavenly! :D He finally stood me in front of a door and roped me to it by pulling a rope around the base of my armbinder, under my arms, then passing it over the top of the door, around, and under the bottom before tying it off. He left me squirming like this for about 15 minutes, my knees buckling as I came from the toy inside me ;) Ooooh, I was getting soooooooo damned hot and wet! When he finally came back for me, he held me passionately, and it was just so hot, it was more than I could bear! I came again as he pulled at my crotchrope *fans self* *gets wet imagining it again* *blushes*

So you can see I’m having quite a bit of fun with this armbinder ;) I’m so grateful to have such an awesome, loving Master who buys me such awesome toys :D Until next time!

*gag kisses!*

Comments on: "More Fun With The Armbinder" (1)

  1. as usual, very stimulating, i love reading your writing about your adventures :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

